I like summer because…

I have the light to:

  • take photographs
  • go for long walks
  • spend time in the garden
  • grow my own food
  • spend time outside with Holly and the chickens
About Yasmine

After working with horses for many years I came to my senses and got a 'proper job'. I now live in Weardale with My Taller Half, a mad border collie and 5 chickens. Still wishing I could spend all my time in the great outdoors
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

